GJ1982 35 / M
"Latino looking"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2009

To view all of
GJ1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GJ1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Indiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
GJ1982 35/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I'm a 35 yr old latino looking to make a friend and have someone to enjoy life with, have fun, without any commitments. I'm a single dad with not too much free time, also I'm pretty laid back type guy that enjoys sports, movies and of course some naughty fun. I'm always down for a game a pool, some drinks and take it from there, no expectations is always a good thing. If this sounds good or you would like to know more just send me a message

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, adventurous and wanting to have some fun. I don't have a type just someone that i can get along with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GJ1982's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 14, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HR Admin
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either