GIVEITPL 54 / M
"Just be yourself!!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2013

To view all of
GIVEITPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GIVEITPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,057,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tornudists4
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Vegasgirl10
Nevada, United States
Kristina196686
Ontario, Canada
tallhotblonde29
Ontario, Canada
28dutch28
Ontario, Canada
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
Lalakittys
California, United States
honeygirl1963
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
GIVEITPL 54/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Don't be shy ladies....lets have some fun!
Introduction
Looking for friends and fun! Be real and it will save us both a lot of time.
Looking for a great connection, both physical and intellectual level. Not asking to change your life, just to have fun together!
P.S. This site is so screwed up! If it says I viewed you it doesn't mean I did...this site automatically does that or makes it look like that! I think this plays more games than the people on here!
Guys leave me alone ..I am not bi or gay ...just my preference ok!

My Ideal Person I am a straight man, looking for fun times with an attractive, open mind, and funny woman! Want to enjoy life more and be great to have a travel companion too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GIVEITPL's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: