GGGCPL 46 / 26 / C
"looking for some cool people to meet up with"
ile perrot, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
GGGCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GGGCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GGGCPL 46/C
ile perrot, Quebec , Canada
lookin for cool people to have fun with
Introduction
looking for quality friends who are open minded,,sexy women who dont waste time chit chating , ever sunday nights is usually best for us, we like to watch porn while were having fun, even make a few , were looking for cool open sexy people to chill with,If you cant show a face or give a number ,we will not meet, doesnt that make sense?PLEASE REAL PEOPLE ONLY!
clean shaven also,,
please do not send a : hi, how are you,,,message,,, we are getting tired of ,"hey" what are you looking for" wow: nice ass" you get the point!
if you are not compatible and cant say anything to make us feel that you are the right people or person,,,please don't bother,,also one pic people or no pic people....don't bother, also if you don't have a car....don't bother,,,

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*

Information
  • 46/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ile perrot, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1971 September 17, 1991
Height: 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A