GDwants2play 70 / 53 / C
"Hi there! I hope you're my kind of FWB :D"
Odenton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GDwants2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
 
Status
GDwants2play 70/C
Odenton, Maryland
IS IT TOO HARD TO READ THE PROFILE?
Introduction
**UPDATE 8/2/17** I was just promoted to the job I've been working towards and for will be unavailable for the foreseeable future. I have 90 days to learn 12 years of experience dealing with local, state, and federal organizations as well as juggling numerous independent operations.

I lead a very busy, fulfilled, everyday life. Patience is your virtue.

Lady ISO LOCAL playtime. Please have pictures of something other than your penis; I figure you have one otherwise, why else would you be on this site.

Not your 'baby', 'sweetie', 'sugar', etc. Your name in your email gets you a much faster response than "Hey I read your profile and if you're interested, hit me back."

Local means (to me): Severn, Odenton, Hanover, Jessup, Crofton, Laurel, Columbia, or Gambrills area. Long term hotel residents are welcome to contact me as well.

I am interested in men with little to no facial hair and are between 35 and 55 - no exceptions will be made to this.

NOT interested in Bull, women or married men.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting men who would like to have an occasional friend with benefits relationship; discretion is always a must. I don't think I'm super kinky, but would like to meet someone who has a strong background in D/s as I am curious.

I am married and my husband does not accompany me to play, however, would like to see photos/videos of our time together. I ask that you not be in a committed relationship unless I speak to your s/o and have her permission; if she'd like to watch, I'm comfortable with that.

What I expect when we meet for play: When I arrive, I will take a clearly visible, faces only photo of us to send to my husband. He will already have your name, phone #, profile name, and the address of our meeting place. This is non-negotiable. If you aren't comfortable with this, that's perfectly understandable. I'm happy to chat as long as you know things won't go further unless we meet at a club.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Neighborhood, Arcade Fire, Deadmau5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, maturity

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GDwants2play's responses

Information
  • 70/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odenton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1947 July 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work M-F Admin Asst/Cust Serv
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses