Fuxalot4U 42 / M
"Looking to get to know you"
Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 19, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuxalot4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGoddesses
California, United States
curiouscalcpl
California, United States
hotmariann
California, United States
BelleNikita
California, United States
TamsinAndrews75
California, United States
lamarine234
California, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
_MissHaterAde
California, United States
Tand7881
California, United States
 
Status
Fuxalot4U 42/M
Orange County, California
where is all the fun people
Introduction
I’m a fun-loving guy looking to live life to the fullest. I'm a friendly, laid back, able to find a good time in all setting guy. I love to meet new people and learn about them and share our life stories. I enjoy a good laugh with friends and love to travel with new friends. I'm not looking for flaky people or fake people. I'm also open to just being friends meeting for drinks and having fun.
I'm looking to meet new people for some fun and excitement. I enjoy keeping myself in shape, going out, snowboarding, and surfing. I'm funny, quick witted, honest. I'm looking for females, couples or new friends. Get in touch with me and let’s see what happens.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for is simple. I'm looking for fun and exciting people to hang out with and get to know. Looking for people that are not afraid to let loose and show what they are all about. I'm looking for people that can cut loose and have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fuxalot4U's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 18, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English