Futuristicsagain 40 / M
"Back in a fresh light ;)"
Kingston, Jamaica
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
Futuristicsagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Futuristicsagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mr_mrs_bronson
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Deephold69
Online NOW!
Kingston, Jamaica
blondee777
Berlin, Germany
Lilmissnawty69
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
2inchhubby
Kerala, India
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
acefunII
Texas, United States
stacyG4
Indiana, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
 
Status
Futuristicsagain 40/M
Kingston, Kingston , Jamaica
Chiswick Clayton Hotel... till Monday night ..(27/11/17) Anyone Couple/female around? :)
Introduction
Normal Person... Normal tastes... NO DRUGS... no diseases... Just one of those guys you'll find next door and never thought he is what you will find out to be...

If you wish to see me, Ask for my pics in my pvt album

Short stats:

182cm tall, HWP, DD free, Indian guy who lived for last 15 years in various European countries...Currently living between Munich, NY, Chiswick and Blore...

My Ideal Person Open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Futuristicsagain's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kingston, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Yes I have one ;)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: