Funyearround 45 / M
"You only live once, knock it out of the park while you can!"
Beckley, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
Funyearround's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funyearround's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,852,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wideopen197
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
wvcpl4evr1
West Virginia, United States
cam1613
West Virginia, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
wantingc
Ohio, United States
brownpoizunn
Iowa, United States
Couple4funfun1
Kentucky, United States
Superman5626304
West Virginia, United States
wvfuckforfun
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Funyearround 45/M
Beckley, West Virginia
Introduction
43M/42F Happily married couple looking for MFM/FMF or couples. We are both STRAIGHT and have NO bi-curious tendencies. We are both intelligent, professional, clean/disease free people who take care of ourselves and expect the same. We are in no way super models and don't expect you to be. You can take the most attractive person there is and as soon as they open their mouth they become less desirable if they lack a good personality, and vice versa.

I want a man, not a little boy if you grab my attention and we decide to meet up, I expect you to show. I'm not saying I'm all that, but I know what I want. If you are looking only for a sexting partner, I am not your girl. Everyone's time is valuable, don't waste mine I like attention in the bedroom and give as much as I receive. My husband knows what I like and will send or answer all messages on here and forward it to me if he feels you're what I desire. Naturally he knows what he likes and will message or reply to those that catch his eye.

My Ideal Person We are both STRAIGHT and are NOT interested in any bi-sexual or TS/TV/TGs explorations. No offense to those that do, it's just not our thing. Discretion is at the TOP of our list. As far as couples, looking for FWB or just people to hang out with that enjoy like interests such as summer firepit parties, drinking, 4 wheeling, tailgating at sporting events, and ones that don't get offended or jealous when flirting occurs or clothes come off!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Beckley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: