Funwiguy37 51 / M
"Love oral and doggy!"
hayward, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funwiguy37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dee4luv
Wisconsin, United States
elusiveamber
Wisconsin, United States
HotelFun_WI
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Funwiguy37 51/M
hayward, Wisconsin
Introduction
Rugged and handsome northwoods man who likes open
minded people who enjoy getting naked for long lasting sexual fun. Like one on one, 3-ways, anything that is
fun and sexy! Enjoy erotic photo sessions, and making
people cum! Love to please my partner!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive lady or couple who is for real and not afraid to explore sexual adventure!
Love a woman or couple that gets into oral and many different sexual posistions. I know how to please and like the same in return. No fakes or game players. I am for real, expect the same! I am nice looking, like to play with nice looking people! You won't be disappointed with me! Talk Soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's a little involved, but involves a hot married
woman and a secret meeting or fun while working

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are way too fake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Funwiguy37's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1966
Travels to: Duluth, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None