Funnone_69 56 / M
"Looking to connect"
longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
Funnone_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funnone_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lz23456
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
4areazon72
Pennsylvania, United States
9infoco
Colorado, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
coloman1971
Colorado, United States
luvtoiz
Colorado, United States
brian696978
Arizona, United States
cock4u874
Wyoming, United States
Stephanie284
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Funnone_69 56/M
longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Sucessful, generous, Liberal, awesome, universal traveler stuck on earth after an unfortunate engine failure, seeks like-minded creatures for cultural exchange and possible mating ritual experimentation. I come from a small planet that is about the size of New Jersey, but smells better. It is populated by a race of beings technologically superior to humans, yet unskilled at foreplay and/or writing romance novels. This combination made it impossible for the evil forces of planet "Greeting Card" to conquer our home during the soap opera wars of the past millennium.

I am antigravitational, yet grounded, and curious

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funnone_69's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1961
Hometown: boulder, Colorado, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: