Funfor1ormore2 30 / M
"Fun for 1 or 2"
Americus, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
Funfor1ormore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfor1ormore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Funfor1ormore2 30/M
Americus, Georgia
I am a 26 year old male in good shape that enjoys having fun. I love all women of every race and size. As long as its fun then i am in. I am not attached to anyone so anything goes. If this is something your looking for then feel free to message me. If you have any questions about anything let me know.

My Ideal Person Not stuck on one type of person I just like to have fun with people who are looking for NSA fun.

  • 30 / male
  • Americus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses