Funeone1961 57 / M
"Fun, Fun, Fun!"
Wellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funeone1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funeone1961 57/M
Wellsville, Pennsylvania
Hi There!
I'm just an average mwm looking to have some fun on the side with a couple. I've had some thressome experience but it's been a long time. I recently discovered my orally bi side and would love to find a couple to play with. I'm more of a "go with the flow" type of guy and just love to have fun. I'm HWP, very clean, sane and self employed.
I've tried to buy a membership but for some reason, you can't use visa gift cards for the purchase.

My Ideal Person I have no idea what "ideal" would be but my gut would tell me. I'm more into "clicking" with someone as opposed to just basing anything on a profile pic.

  • 57 / male
  • Wellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None