Funcplinny 43 / 43 / C
"40's couple looking for couples and single females"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
Funcplinny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcplinny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,248,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toucancple
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
FunInAstoria
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexeverydayAFF
Online NOW!
New York, United States
eroslogos
Ontario, Canada
nycque2
New York, United States
Breigh19
New York, United States
yingyangcpl666
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
nycfitcpl4u2
District of Columbia, United States
mk_pj
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Funcplinny 43/C
New York, New York
Introduction
Update June 2016 :
We are taking a break from the lifestyle for a bit.

we are an Caucasian expat couple both in their learly 40s (she's American, he's European) and we've been married for several years.

We are a clean, well groomed and fit couple. Both of us are a sexy & attractive and work out regularly in the gym to keep in shape. We are both professionals and work, so absolute discretion is a given.

We are a friendly and easy going couple which is down to earth and grounded. We love to go out, be it for dinner, drinks or the movies. We also enjoy dancing a lot and hit the dance floor as much as we can in a bar with live music or a club. In short, we like to have a good time!

We are both very happy and comfortable in our marriage and love each other very much. That's the starting point for us that we are looking to explore the lifestyle as a couple with each other. In the mean time, we have made some experiences in the lifestyle (both soft & full swing) but we are still new to things. It's about extending our sexual horizon and sharing experiences with each other.

She's bi-curious and is keen on exploring girl on girl play; he's straight. As mentioned, we are newbies to the lifestyle and want to take our adventures step by step - more on this below.

My Ideal Person As mentioned above we are still quite new to the lifestyle.
This means that we are only dating as a couple. We've done both soft & full swap and take the decision on how far we go based on a number of factors (happy to tell you more on this when we meet for a drink)

We are looking for other couples or females for no strings attached fun. Whether it's meeting couples / females for drinks, dinner or dancing. We are looking to meet couples / females and have a good time and laugh with them. Yes, physical attraction is an important aspect but we are also looking for chemistry and personality. You should be intelligent & charming and be able to have conversations about other things than just sex. Hygiene and discretion goes without saying.
We don't plan to play on first dates as we like to know people and be comfortable before anything happens.
Something special might happen and this changes but we want to manage everyone's expectations correctly.

We are also interested in attending parties to have fun, socialize and meet new couples. So, if you are organizing any, please let us know.

Single guys: we are currently not interested in you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Funcplinny's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1974 June 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown