Funcouple60410 38 / 39 / C
"IM us if you are interested!"
Channahon, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
Funcouple60410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple60410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,840,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Usalways69
Illinois, United States
rm_msbhavenbb
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
Singledaddy630
Illinois, United States
naughtywife4u71
Illinois, United States
luvcpl4u58
Illinois, United States
htcple4htcple
Illinois, United States
KumKittyKat
Illinois, United States
Pnb2010
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Funcouple60410 38/C
Channahon, Illinois
Introduction
****update: We are looking exclusively for single women. We would to find a LTR that would enjoy the three of us having fun but also wanting to play individually as well.
We are a married, educated, professional and clean couple that is looking to enjoy the company of other like minded individuals. We have endless fantasies that include couples and of course sexy ladies. We are open to many things and really am looking forward to having some adult fun. We have some experience in the lifestyle, albeit years ago but nonetheless we are comfortable with all that comes with this. We hope to hear from sexy folks!

My Ideal Person Looks obviously are important but can't overstate the importance of a connection through communication.

single ladies: 20-45. We find something very stimulating about a lady that lets go of her inhibitions and is comfortable and confident with her clothes both on and off

Couples: 25-40. We find couple are always the toughest since four people have to be on board but doesn't mean we aren't willing to try!

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Channahon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1980 June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green