Fun_gi22 60 / M
"9/16-18 available to play - Gentleman (mostly) looking for like minded singles and couples for NSA fun"
Hockessin, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
Fun_gi22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun_gi22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,757,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PolarBear442
Online NOW!
California, United States
Katohardguy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
rm_Coronajr619
California, United States
Donaldfennell05
Ohio, United States
rm_normale2015
New York, United States
tattooedswing
Pennsylvania, United States
redcup01
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Fun_gi22 60/M
Hockessin, Delaware
Introduction
Bi married guy (she doesn't know). I am an easy going ,discreet, respectful, creative, fun and funny, orally oriented, always makes sure my partner gets theirs before I get mine kind of guy.
I have all of my hair and most of my teeth..I enjoy couples and singles...love folks of all races and body types...sexy is an attitude not a set of measurements...

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded single women (or attached playing alone)....or couples. Someone that enjoys exploring, likes to be pleasured, and is looking for some fun physical pleasure with an like able guy. It is preferable that you be able to entertain and important for all involved to acknowledge the intention it to be fun and caring with no strings.
Mature, African American, full figured, are all turn ons but love folks of all sizes and colours.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hockessin, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: