FunTimeJim3 47 / M
"Have free time and looking for some fun"
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2009

To view all of
FunTimeJim3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunTimeJim3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rantucky
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Friskycple72
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
couple4fun246
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Impurrfections
Kansas, United States
nb469
Missouri, United States
neksbiguy
Kansas, United States
 
Status
FunTimeJim3 47/M
Leavenworth, Kansas
Introduction
Looking for some fun times and wild times whether they are with a Man, Woman or Couple as long as we are all safe. I am bi-curious and have had s couple of experiences with men, but would like to get to know more. I am not picky but clean is a must as I am and expect the same. I can only travel and am a standard member so you must contact me if you are interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunTimeJim3's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1970
Travels to: Watertown, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: