FunSmartFit 47 / M
"Let's block out the world and rock each others..."
Jasper, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FunSmartFit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSmartFit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
FunSmartFit 47/M
Jasper, Georgia
Cheater. Liar. Closet Bi-Sexual. Speaking from experience... move along.
Maybe you can identify... I am thoroughly sick of the dating game but like you I am a healthy adult with healthy adult needs. I am fit, sane, smart, recently tested, straight, and very fun. 7 inches, clean shaven. I am a passionate and giving partner. Let's chat about what we might be looking for and see if we would like to meet.

If you would love to find a normal, non-creepy, regular guy who gets wild in the sheets, please send me a message; If you are going to ask for a face picture without a willingness to respond in kind, do not bother messaging me.

My Ideal Person A reasonably fit, fun, open minded, sexually adventurous woman who seeks mutually toe-curling sexual interaction with a fit and passionate man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSmartFit's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Jasper, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: