FunNaplesGuy 48 / M
"Living the dream in Southwest Florida"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
FunNaplesGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunNaplesGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,183,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelnorse
California, United States
like_a_backroad
Florida, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
speechpath1
Florida, United States
FLfuckers7
Florida, United States
AnaRose69
Florida, United States
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
LetsDoItLily
California, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
FunNaplesGuy 48/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
I enjoy staying active, whether it's in the gym or running Tough Mudders. Wine & sunset nights are always a good time. I spend my free time boating and jet skiing, vacationing in the Caribbean & enjoy skiing the Rocky Mountains (And the occasional European adventure)

I am very straight, but not afraid of meeting with couples for MFM or FFM. I am clean, fit, non smoker & Very Respectful. Let's Chat!

I also have a very sexy girl and we can play as a couple.

My Ideal Person I would enjoy meeting fun attractive single females as well as couples for some nsa fun. We can go boating, jet skiing, and maybe a dip in my hot tub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FunNaplesGuy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1970
Travels to: Glens Falls, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: