FunLovingCoup4U 52 / 52 / C
"Looking for a special couple or fun friends M/F"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
FunLovingCoup4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunLovingCoup4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,942,605 Active Members!*
FunLovingCoup4U 52/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Are there any nice sensuous fun people?
We are an attractive fun loving & happily married couple that looks and acts young; who is interested adding a little spice to our relationship. Basically, after many years of marriage we would like to explore an intimate relationship with another couple to enhance what we all ready have. We are down to earth and new to the scene. Also, we are non-pushy & respectful of others and expect the same.

Because we are new to this, we are interested in getting to know you and then same room sex with our own partners first. When we become comfortable we are interested in switching partners (Would Love to watch our spouse being pleased). Our life is very busy and we spend a lot of family time which is important to us. We both work out on a regular basis.

Gorgeous wife likes a nice member and is multi-orgasmic. Athletic husband is a labia lover and loves giving oral.

We are completely D/D free and you need to be too!

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive fun loving couple like us that shares our values and interests (including enhancing intimacy with new partners). A friendly couple that is honest & respectable that can be very discrete. We prefer to meet a couple that has a committed loving relationship. Attitude is a very important characteristic. Or if that does not work select Singles....

Have interest in a long term relationship that includes friendship.

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 19, 1965 October 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D