Fun694unme 63 / M
"Strong and gentle and looking for a woman that loves sex as much as I do."
Battle Ground, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2002

To view all of
Fun694unme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun694unme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Fun694unme 63/M
Battle Ground, Washington
Introduction
Hi, I'm the kind of guy who likes the outdoors or snuggling next to a fire indoors on a cold dreary day. I'm clean and not into pain. I like to have fun. Hope you do too. Please no smokers. I'm not into drugs and please you don't be either. I'm D&D free and in good shape. I'm not hairy but I do have a full head of hair. I think sex toys can be fun and add a level of intensity to our orgasms. I love to watch you cum!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who wants to please me often. I need to get to know you first so I can be at my best for you. I tend to be a bit nervous at first but when I warm up I can have quite an appetite for sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have long fantasized about being in a group and having
us all cum at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Fun694unme's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Battle Ground, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: