Fun4usPlaytime 56 / M
"Long-term FWB desired (F, or C-for her pleasure). Let's enjoy, always respect, can do daytime play."
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4usPlaytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,679,867 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fun4usPlaytime 56/M
Janesville, Wisconsin
Seeking one FWB for serious fun!
Introduction
Respectful, trustworthy, shares openly and honestly. At the same time, won't judge you -- accepts you as you! Let's explore pleasuring and be adventurous, while making sure each of us always fully satisfied.

My Ideal Person Grow to know each other's needs, explore them towards reaching new levels of satisfaction. I'm seeking a caring and always respectful FWB situation, and yes...have done this before.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Might have done one or 2 of these already :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4usPlaytime's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either