Fun4usNSA 47 / M
"Please read my profile. Thank you."
DP in Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
Fun4usNSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4usNSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beccs423
Colorado, United States
DenverMick
Colorado, United States
Toobukoo
California, United States
DCannon106
Colorado, United States
Sandy4_2_0_Sissy
Colorado, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
BicurinAurora
Colorado, United States
Saleen99302
Florida, United States
chey57
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Fun4usNSA 47/M
DP in Denver, Colorado
All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.
Introduction
I am a pretty easy going person. I have had experience in most things erotic and sexual. There really isn't anything left on my bucket list so I am turned on by helping you check things off your list, try me. I consider myself in a committed relationship at this point and we only play together. He is a handsome, younger man with incredible skills in the bedroom (and outside the bedroom). We are down to play with singles and couples. Both of us are DDF and easy going. Poly would be cool too.

My Ideal Person I am a simple man, I would like to meet people who are judgement-free and want to have fun in life.

For couples, I am drama free and know boundaries. I will never exceed my welcome or create drama. I have been in the lifestyle as a couple and I get it!

By the way, why do you have to check a box to indicate you would want to be with two women at the same time? Doesn't EVERYONE?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4usNSA's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • DP in Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 27, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None