Fun4CityCpl 33 / 31 / C
"Sexy and Out-going Couple Looking for Sex in The City"
New York City, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
Fun4CityCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4CityCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WiZZandQueenD
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_audia8v12
Ile de France, France
SexxyNYCouple6
New York, United States
urluckydaybeeoch
West Virginia, United States
urtnbaby
Tennessee, United States
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
coupl4femsYAY
Wisconsin, United States
rm_eyewiz
North Carolina, United States
spcycpl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Fun4CityCpl 33/C
New York City, New York
Move on to your next venture
Introduction
We are an open-minded couple looking to spice things up. We have a great relationship and we are madly in love. Our curiosity has lead us to this site. We are looking to explore more in this new lifestyle. We are experienced, having spent some great times with girls and other couples in the past. We are seeking to meet more. Please no SINGLE MEN! Don't even bother to msg us.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are seeking single female for a hot threesome or 'selected' couples for great experiences. We tend to get along with people with similar personalities as us. Let's chat, get to know each other, and go from there. Please don't be pushy and demanding, be respectful. We will do the same. Thank you!

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1984 November 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Several Occupations Owner
Race: Asian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C