[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Fun4All4Now 53 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2011

To view all of
Fun4All4Now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4All4Now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,069,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
naughtything22
Florida, United States
Ron2cando54
Maryland, United States
Greedygirl1
Florida, United States
pudding4me
Maryland, United States
aliceguess
Florida, United States
rm_segdoh503
Georgia, United States
R2NeedsTwo
Maryland, United States
Stuckee
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fun4All4Now 53/M
Vero Beach, Florida
If you are visiting the beach area contact me for some hot fun.
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME FOR FREE!!!! I am a well groomed clean cut DDF male. I am interested in meeting for some Hot excitement. I can not host however I am willing to travel or meet in a discreet place. I am very open minded just looking for fun and a good time. NSA Meetings. Contact me if you would like to meet. If I am on line I am looking for now or sometime soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking to have some hot fun. I can travel to meet and am open to all races.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgy with Bi girls and bi guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4All4Now's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 8, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: