Fun2kinky 42 / M
"NAKED HOUSEBOATING ANYONE??? Hehe!"
Oxford, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
Fun2kinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun2kinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erikanorg2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wantingc
Ohio, United States
salore69
Queensland, Australia
Lookingfoura3
Kentucky, United States
ladydesire1234
Indiana, United States
neednewfun2014
Indiana, United States
xxxjennalynnexxx
Amazonas, Colombia
Vanessabonita42
Carabobo, Venezuela
gans27011979a
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Fun2kinky 42/M
Oxford, Ohio
Introduction
Straight,easy going,honest, trustworthy,laid back,home body. I like to hang at the lake. I'm sorry if i say something insensitive or dickish i just want to be honest and put it all out there. im open minded looking for wild kink or maybe something special if things feel right. So LTR or just fuck I'm down for both. So if u want holler at me, If ur reading this cum show me what ive been missing. I'm all in, I'm not good at describing myself so just ask and I'll tell.
You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Good looking nice person, who is honest and has a good heart. who can take control and also be controlled. She should be willing to hang out be lazy or likes the lake, spending time on my houseboat soaking up the sun with mixed drinks in our hands. And or getting freaky inside the boat in the bedroom with people & other boats around not having any idea of the fun going inside. And hopefully she likes toys and who will use them on both of us. Are u willing? I'm bored of being incontrol all the time, I need to be DOMINATED sometimes or what the hell if ur thing is to be the Dominate one all the time I'm willing. I can be sub or dom u pick.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Oxford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: