Fuck_Monogamy 38 / F
"Where do couples meet to have public sex?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
Fuck_Monogamy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuck_Monogamy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,270,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pittsburghjane
Pennsylvania, United States
dblock3453
Pennsylvania, United States
urluckydaybeeoch
West Virginia, United States
WheresBarbieAt
Pennsylvania, United States
two4playnwv
West Virginia, United States
travinraine
Ohio, United States
curvytats
Ohio, United States
Sexypillow2
Pennsylvania, United States
pittscouple469
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fuck_Monogamy 38/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Will be at mr.smalls on 4/6/15. Anyone in the area stop in and say hello😘
Introduction
I have no interest in people under the age 27 and over 38. Please do not contact me if your not in the age range specified. Right now I'm interested in public sex. I want to watch couples fucking and them watching me with my partner. Also I love women and might want a lil more if you catch my eye😉

My Ideal Person Brunette(M/F), tattoos(lots of them),piercings. Like rough sex on occasion. This is not mandatory! Just a preference. Not looking for FWB. I am a one night stand kind of girl and my man preferes it this way as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Licking pussy Cock in my mouth, pussy, asshole Public sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Fuck_Monogamy's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: