FroggieO 66 / M
"Looking for erotic adventure"
Wabash, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FroggieO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FroggieO 66/M
Wabash, Indiana
Professional man seeking a lady to enjoy some erotic breaks in an otherwise hectic life. Love to try new things. I love to be very oral for the right lady i.e. my nickname was given to me be a gal in college. I am spontaneous and fun loving.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean D/D free discreet lady to please and in return receive pleasure from. How about an erotic warm oil massage with the flick and teasing of a tongue during the massage. Or a lunch and a movie. I am open to suggestions from you. I also would like to visit a swing club if you know of one. I have heard of adventures from friends. We can be regular friends or no string attached. Thank you for your time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FroggieO's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Wabash, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding