Frky4u2 33 / 43 / C
"New 2 this Be Gentle BOTH are OPEN and READY to share!"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2013

To view all of
Frky4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frky4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tennis2890
Texas, United States
rm_rockus3133
Texas, United States
vero614
New Mexico, United States
rm_mrbig201322
Texas, United States
jaca381
Texas, United States
mellon0609
New Mexico, United States
lacouple1989
Texas, United States
magichands12067
Texas, United States
freaky41984
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Frky4u2 33/C
Odessa, Texas
Look Funtime and play ! Bored w my dude !
Introduction
I am extrememly outgoing when it comes to playing with and entertaining a lady...female on female play is KINKY... I want to show my man a good time...it will be his first time w 2 girls!! I cant wait!!

Alcohol makes things more comfy for most people, so meeting at a room and having mixed drinks would be exciting and would help ease into the performance!!

I fantasize about women and watch lesbian porn ALL THE TIME!!

Im not sure if I would see males or females more than one time!! Don't want attachments to form!!

My Ideal Person Friendly and talkative type female and or male! Must want the same things and agree about what will take place! I will never meet without my guy so don't ask! He may sit aside and watch if necessary (kinky) & vice versa!!
Clean mature 25 years and up please and hygiene is imperative! No BUSHBABIES nice and trim and freshly shaven faces for men!!



What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hell no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Frky4u2's responses

Information
  • 33/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1985 April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: mechanic self-employed
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say