Freeman107 44 / M
"Looking for Guy's to pleasure and to have a GREAT SEX with!!"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Freeman107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freeman107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,171,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
FoalsWivesMould
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Carfan2224
North Carolina, United States
furrylovncple
North Carolina, United States
biguync83
North Carolina, United States
2_CHAOTIC
North Carolina, United States
Newport_bimwm36
North Carolina, United States
nchotguy2001
North Carolina, United States
GirlWatchMe
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Freeman107 44/M
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a very nice guy and always put others wants first .I'm very discreet, and I'm very clean and D/D free ,straight acting , Fun guy.I want to meet nice clean d/d free fun Civilian guys , Marines, and Navy guys and other Military guys to be friends with and to enjoy each other and have a great time doing it .You need to get away from the Base and get a little sexual relief .I want to meet and become friends with a nice Marine , Navy guy , Civilian guy and give him a lot of pleasure and friendship .I'm not some weirdo,I just enjoy being with a nice ,clean FUN guy .I love to please my partner! You won't be disappointed . Our meeting will be discreet at my home or I can come to your place or some where else .Your visit with me will be a source of pleasure for you !

My Ideal Person Love to meet nice good looking Civilian guys , Marines and Navy guys ,other Military guys that need some friendship and some sexual relief and to get away from the base for a little while and have some FUN TIME!I will show you a good time.I want to meet a guy that will enjoy some of the same things that I do. I'm not hard to please . And I will do my best to please him !We can meet at my home or your home or somewhere else. My home is private and discreet !We will have a blast and enjoy our get together ,I promise ! So get back to me and lets do it !!!

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tell you latter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: