Freeagn3669 45 / M
"One More Time..."
Fenton, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2008

To view all of
Freeagn3669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freeagn3669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,675,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MURTLE22262
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Minnie1998
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ScarlettismyName
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
stc24u
Missouri, United States
bigbreasts014
Missouri, United States
nsafun4allfwb
Missouri, United States
Iwantpassion0778
Missouri, United States
Lorinscott
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Freeagn3669 45/M
Fenton, Missouri
Im searching...
Introduction
I view this site as entertainment. I mean, look around AdultFriendFinder and tell me its not better than cable. I completely understand its 20 - 1 men to women, but I want what I want. Im selective. I would like a mental connection as well as a great physical connection. All this and an compatible schedule? Is it possible? The fun is in the journey.

About me, I am a 6’2, 195 pound blue eyed dark haired male. Im going through a divorce. Currently separated. I shouldn't have to say it, but I will. I have things in my life that are very important to me. Family and finances come before my play time. This is play time. If you don't like my situation, thanks and best of luck. Oh and its worth mentioning...My life generally means I dont play much these days. Im always safe and always have been. Im not in a different bed every night. Im not your "average AdultFriendFinder guy".

Ideally I find a woman for regular play. FWB or maybe a FB. I don't have the time to be sleeping around so If I can meet the person that wants to explore ways to have great orgasms, lets play. I'm open to what comes. I can often find time during the day for play. I can make some time with the proper arrangements on some weekend evenings. If your willing to do some travel, that's an option as well.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Getting tired of typing...

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: