Freaknastysnow 42 / F
"juicy booty small waist, nice titties and a pretty face :}"
norwalk, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 11, 2011

To view all of
Freaknastysnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freaknastysnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,180,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
drumanchu
California, United States
Swift707
California, United States
805FunGuy
California, United States
sombraymoni
California, United States
anibalc77
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_charman414
Colorado, United States
BWC805
California, United States
wkhardplayhard83
California, United States
 
Status
Freaknastysnow 42/F
norwalk, California
Who wants to suck on my pussy for me
Introduction
Im looking top to be a spoiled pillow princess. to a sweet little sex slave...

My Ideal Person im hoping to meet someone sexually opend as well as emotionally open...and who loves to eat pussy...and a big dick never hurts

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Freaknastysnow's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • norwalk, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: stylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: