Franz3bass 59 / M
"Je recherche des rencontres plaisir avec une femme"
Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Franz3bass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Franz3bass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,413,148 Active Members!*
Franz3bass 59/M
Reims, Champagne-Ardenne , France
Je cherche des rencontres avec une femme, un couple, pour le plaisir, dans le respect.
I am looking for meetings with woman or a couple for fun.

WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have permisson to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to a legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nus devant un feu devant la cheminee, a 
deux ou a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Franz3bass's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ingénieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Français
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: