Foxy_79 42 / 38 / C
"Looking for UK Females and couples - No Single Men Please , m/f Couple looking for a unicorn ( single , curious female )to join in our fun"
South Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
Foxy_79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foxy_79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sara40j
Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexless1221
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Milly9901
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
9149mrandmrssmit
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Foxy_79 42/C
South Yorkshire, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a male / female couple looking for a female for a threesome age between 25 - 50 please. chat to us on the instant messenger or email us , no single males or timewasters please, caming is tricky as male of the couple works away , would like to chat and arrange genuine meet with willing female, we are open minded and willing to travel , will b discreet .

My Ideal Person Female , willing to explore with a couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Foxy_79's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1976 June 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either