Formersoldier_84 33 / M
"I really want to lick!"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
Formersoldier_84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Formersoldier_84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Formersoldier_84 33/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Describe myself... I'm a 30 year old former soldier, I have 2 kids, and I am a full time student. I spend lots of time skateboarding, and fishing with the boys. I also do lots of volunteer work in the Largo.
For me, I like anything involving the outdoors. There is nothing better than to jump into the jeep, put the top down, and just cruise down the beach strip.
I am 30 years old, 5'10" and weigh 240 lbs. I have a thick 6 inch dick, and I absolutely love to lick. My kids are back in school, and I finally have some free time to play. I have been looking for a FWB situation myself for a while now with little success. My wife has her boyfriend, I'm just looking for a friend with benefits situation.
A little more about me... I don't know why, but I really love licking pussy! I Actually like licking more than I like having sex. There is nothing better than making a woman moan and writhe in pleasure! It is the most exhilarating feeling when my tongue is flicking your clit and you thrust yourself into my face! If this sounds interesting, might I sweeten the pot by saying, no reciprocation necessary or expected. Mind you, I won't object to anything you want to do with me. Also open to FWB situation.
I am looking for someone who is fun loving, up for anything, but also down with laying around doing nothing. I need someone who will respect the fact that I have absolutely no interest in ever running off together.

My Ideal Person I want to find a woman for a NSA relationship

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None