Foreign_Guy77 40 / M
"Dreams do come true sometimes..."
kfar saba, tel aviv, Israel
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2012

To view all of
Foreign_Guy77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foreign_Guy77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheLight_2
California, United States
jsx2013
Nevada, United States
arlene1965
kifarsimaryahu, Israel
Flower2172
Nevada, United States
rosashin
Taipei, Taiwan
want2serveu7503
Texas, United States
beggin4it69
Indiana, United States
island_beauty671
Nevada, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Foreign_Guy77 40/M
kfar saba, tel aviv , Israel
Introduction
Im Ran, Im a nice guy, i love to laugh and humor is the most important thing for me, always with a smile on my face. Im here on AdultFriendFinder because i love to travel (business and for pleasure) and wherever i go i love meeting new people, so i find this website as a good "tool" to meet new and interesting people all over the world. I believe that when a man and a woman meet, the sky is the limit, and anything is possible...

My Ideal Person funny. smart. sexy, open minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns n roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real down to earth people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Foreign_Guy77's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • kfar saba, tel aviv, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1977
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hebrew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: