FordJohnson1984 33 / M
"Is London the best city?"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
FordJohnson1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FordJohnson1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,120,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FordJohnson1984 33/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am in an open marriage. Both my wife and I are open to flirting, friendship and more with other people outside our marriage. I am very open minded and I like my play to be adventurous, kinky and dirty.

Personality-wise: I am caring, affectionate, educated, kind, open, honest, open-minded, a little off the wall, kinky, with a dry, witty humour.

I keep in shape by cycling, swimming and jogging. I also play the guitar and sing. I read all the time and keep up with recent theatre and films. I'm usually going out with friends or staying in with my wife but I'm open to making time for an adventure with the right person.

I like to travel and I have been to: USA, France, Italy, Germany, Spain, Turkey, China, Japan among others. I spent a year working in Japan, and my Japanese got quite good while I was there. I can also handle chopsticks well and sing a mean karaoke!

My Ideal Person Someone naughty, vivacious and open-minded. I'm looking for someone to share exciting, fun-filled evenings with before finding a private space to let out our wild sides.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Lynerd Skynerd,
Jimi Hendrix

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest sexual fantasy is for a woman do be doing a pole
dance and to start wetting herself during it. Then for her
to see that I am enjoying it and to continue whilst giving
me a lap dance and for things to develop from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Having a connection and mutual trust.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FordJohnson1984's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None