FootFetish123 47 / M
"You only live once..."
West End, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2010

To view all of
FootFetish123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FootFetish123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
FootFetish123 47/M
West End, Virginia
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

I am a nonsmoking, clean cut, professional, well educated, fit, laid back, lover of life, seeking a sexy woman, a fwb.... After a recent loss, I have the need to live life to it's fullest. Doesn't necessarily mean wham bam thank you mam sex, but it's nice to have that option too. Mutual masturbation and other forms of foreplay are underrated aren't they? I like chemistry, and we can start slow if we get there at all. Let's enjoy each other before, and or as we enjoy each other.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a woman who is Intelligent; witty; not psychotic, needy, or a stalker; someone with zero drama, who is drug, disease, and alcohol free (social drinker okay). Preferably not married, broken, or bitter, just a normal person who enjoys and is thankful for every day.

Crappy that I have to add this, but I don't know how to be any more clear, I have zero fucking interest in men and I am a straight man looking for women only so for the final time, men stop fucking contact me, if you continue to do so you will be reported for abuse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FootFetish123's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • West End, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None