FnJ4play 43 / 38 / C
"36yo Aspiring Femdomme & her 42 yo cuck"
Central, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 12, 2003

To view all of
FnJ4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FnJ4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,248,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Camfan45
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Sbackof
Virginia, United States
AVERAGESIZE72
Virginia, United States
lightningtwo
Virginia, United States
rm_yacht392
Virginia, United States
phg432
Virginia, United States
Dolan69er
New South Wales, Australia
OpenMindedInVA
Virginia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
FnJ4play 43/C
Central, Virginia
Looking for a thick bi top for some fun, must be dom & aggressive!!!
Introduction
We are a middle aged couple who has been with AdultFriendFinder for 20 years..we have met some great folks..hope to contine with our newest kink!!

WARNING LEGAL WARNING:!!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women into cucks & pegging, couples with a women into pegging & domme play & Bi BBC TOP bulls!! BBC...Girls & Couples with a female into pegging are a ++++++++!! We are not "lifestyle" but rather total power exchange in our play!

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1975 November 28, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A