Flyinghigher84 34 / M
"Up for bout anything...just looking for good company!"
Country, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2006

To view all of
Flyinghigher84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flyinghigher84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atractiemaxima
Bucharest, Romania
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
velatit
North Dakota, United States
sexyb0003
Illinois, United States
rm_slutsucking
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
BeautifulNSassy1
Michigan, United States
want2play229
Illinois, United States
xfroggyx
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Flyinghigher84 34/M
Country, Illinois
Introduction
6'4 Brown hair blue eyes, enjoy hiking, sailing, skiing, swimming, reading, going out and staying in. Up for anything, love all that happens in the bedroom. Hit me up!

My Ideal Person Someone easy to be around...attractive but not full of herself. Someone whose smile comes easy and has a good outlook on life. Come be half full with me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is fullfilling your fantasy, that turns me on
like no other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Flyinghigher84's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Country, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: