FlyJay69 41 / M
"Come fly with me?"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2008

To view all of
FlyJay69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyJay69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hk_milf
Online NOW!
Kennedy Town, Hong Kong
fitgirlhk
California, United States
PrincessManon
London, United Kingdom
thaigirllilly
London, United Kingdom
brasibabe
Guangxi, China
blonde_lon_cutie
London, United Kingdom
rm_karenhunt
London, United Kingdom
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
littleslavezoe
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
FlyJay69 41/M
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
LA this weekend, May 18th - 20th
Introduction
Hello, I'm Jason, a str8 SWM, dirty blonde, cut, non smoker with blue eyes. I like to keep in shape and like to think I'm fairly easy on the eye, but I'll leave that for you to decide of course! I work as a Pilot for a long haul airline flying Worldwide, and am looking for Ladies, Couples & Groups of like minded people for fun, both at home, (I'm based in London and have a house in Mallorca, Spain.) and abroad (Hong Kong, Shanghai, New York, LA, San Francisco, Boston, Miami, Seattle, Jo'burg, Delhi & Dubai). Anything from someone to share a coffee with, right through to whatever your fantasy may be? I look forward to hearing from you, go on, live a little dangerously! I promise you'll enjoy yourself!

LOL J xxxx

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to ask for it. Preferably a Lady who wants to spend time having fun, NSA at first, but never say never to anything more. J xxxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FlyJay69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1976
Travels to: Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Airline Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: