FlaBlkMale 54 / M
"Why did she say my tongue was a beast?..lol"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FlaBlkMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlaBlkMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
London, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
FlaBlkMale 54/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Mature professional enjoying the company of a younger woman
Hi I am Brook a tall, upscale, mature, professional type gentleman here and looking for FWB and fun. I am very clean, safe, fun, respectful, educated, and experienced. I do know how to treat, respect, please and pleasure a woman both in and out of the bedroom.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature minded woman that knows how to handle her man and take care of business in private. Must be drama free, that looks good, smells good and taste even better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FlaBlkMale's responses

  • 54 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: