FitnFun778 44 / M
"Fit, fun, local, what are you waiting for?"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2007

To view all of
FitnFun778's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitnFun778's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Jamaica
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
FitnFun778 44/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hey there!

Thanks for looking at my profile As the handle says, I am a very athletic guy looking for some exciting people here in Vancouver. Nice relaxed attitude, with some good experiences under my belt, I can assure you I am not one of those people who mysteriously vanish after chatting 5 minutes. D&D free, and hoping to hear from you soon.

What do I like? hmm... In no particular order: (of course there are always new things to try, but that might fill pages)

Couples and groups are great, always enjoy those who like a little exhib/voyeur action. Camera friendly here! Can do romance and massages, or some straight "down and dirty" type action - what works for you?

There are 3 "wish list" items I'd like to do this year, are you one of them?

1. A nice, fit, fun single lady looking for an ongoing experimental type relationship
2. Couples are ALWAYS welcome, but I'd love a nice ongoing relationship with a mixed race couple.
3. BBWs I have yet to sample your charms, but I'm eager and willing, get in touch!

  • 44 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: