Fitfunoz 53 / 50 / C
"fun fit professional couple ,enjoy meeting similar people"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
Fitfunoz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitfunoz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
voyeurs6673
Distrito Federal, Mexico
69cheekynfun
Victoria, Australia
xx007cplxx
Arizona, United States
Loving24fun
Tauranga, New Zealand
Kalimav
New South Wales, Australia
jacque21
Victoria, Australia
cashmerecouple
Washington, United States
ktikat22
Victoria, Australia
FWMissthing
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Fitfunoz 53/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Happy to meet interesting couples
Introduction
Update , another trip planned to Canada and states this summer regular visits back to west coast , So if your wondering what we are doing in an hour or thinking a crude comment will impress please don't reply! We both enjoy the gym and very fit .male very muscular.we enjoy meeting interesting and fun couples .like to catch up for dinner or drinks, good conversation leading to hot fun . We enjoy our work,family ,boating and travel .Nothing like a hot day on the boat with good friends.not hard core swingers ,just enjoy fun with couples now and then. We keep busy most of the time with work and family. Looking for similar people. Please 35 plus in age as we find the connection better with persons similar in age . Thanks

My Ideal Person We enjoy meeting interesting people. Good conversation and may be drinks and dinner.. Easy going and drama free ,enjoying the company and fun times

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1965 November 17, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue