Fitcouple17 61 / 48 / C
"Married couple very much in love but looking to spice things up...."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 31, 2014

To view all of
Fitcouple17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitcouple17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
massageman69
Texas, United States
bob_tina2000
Missouri, United States
BiMaleCoupleTX
Texas, United States
meandstormee
Texas, United States
86cnrj
Texas, United States
tryingthis321
Michigan, United States
my7isheaven
Texas, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Living_thedream6
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fitcouple17 61/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
6/25/16
We desire a regular friend for her and hopefully fairly exclusive. Must be DDF and willing to discuss your extracurricular activities. We're also interested in meeting other couples to get acquainted with and share experiences with.

We are a married couple, older M and lively F who like to have fun with tall, fit guys in their 30's- 40's. She prefers >6'1" because she loves her FMP's and doesn't want to tower over her guy. She's 5'8" and with 4"-5" heels, looks closer to 6'. Mostly for her as he enjoys watching her with another man. We have met several nice and attractive guys over the last few years but are still trying to find the "OMG make me scream buddy" for her to see on a semi-regular basis. We are out and about all over Houston and prefer to meet casually first to confirm a connection. We have pics to share but discretion is a must. We're happy to voice verify and discuss more on the phone or in person. We are receiving so many messages, many from people who don't fit our preferences, that if we do not reply within two weeks, please assume we're not interested. But for those few who are really patient we appreciate that as well.

My Ideal Person Straight, Bi or Bi Curious
Fit (ripped is nice too )
Well endowed desired but not as important as knowing how to use it.
Looooong lasting and stamina
Handsome and rugged face
Prefer educated as we are
Non-smoker
Flexible schedule, we prefer days

Information
  • 61/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1956 May 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) JD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None