FishersMan67 50 / M
"Why is sex such an elusive commodity?"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
FishersMan67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FishersMan67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NibblesvillePair
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
indycupl
Indiana, United States
trulyscrumpous69
Indiana, United States
puckusgood1997
Indiana, United States
sassyandsexy50
Indiana, United States
iamiola
Indiana, United States
ladyshareme
Indiana, United States
Kj4fun17
Indiana, United States
lilbit854
Indiana, United States
 
Status
FishersMan67 50/M
Fishers, Indiana
happy valentines day
Introduction
I am a very laid back very discrete person. I enjoy working with technology, reading and great story telling. I believe in the saying what happens between friends stays between friends. I like a good laugh a good beer a good wine and quiet conversation that builds a smoldering desire for pleasure. I hope for your interest and communication. I count on the kindness and desire of good-willed people in the search of excitement and pleasure to eventually search me out. I'm tall clean hwp I work out 5 days a week, drink sparingly don't smoke. I enjoy laughing and cutting up and having a great time. I'm laid back discrete and drama free. I'm very oral, love to play using my hands my mouth imagination and my.....................(let's let your imagination play right there) I enjoy integrating toys into play and enjoy dirty talk.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple (21 to 55 give or take a few years) who are into focusing on feeling good and having a great time. Who know how to relax and enjoy without pressure or drama. Open fun people who can appreciate a new discrete friend.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FishersMan67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses