FionaAndShrek75 50 / 38 / C
"found new love of my life so happy now that he threw out the trash"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
FionaAndShrek75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FionaAndShrek75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
FionaAndShrek75 50/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
We're here together,so we only play together
We're A fun,couple

My Ideal Person anyone that we connect with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FionaAndShrek75's responses

  • 50/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1967 July 5, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None