Ff1045 54 / M
"Too Much Fun"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Ff1045's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ff1045's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,208,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovespoil
Missouri, United States
RedwineNroses
Washington, United States
SinsualDlite
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ff1045 54/M
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
I am a successful professional and an independent thinker but at the same time I'm a regular down to earth guy. I carry a lot of responsibility but I also love to just hang out and enjoy life with friends and family. I like to watch and play sports, cook and have great conversation. I enjoy going out and having a great meal with good bottle of wine. . I love to go to the mountains and ski or just take in the beauty of nature. Travel is a big priority. I like to care for people who are much less fortunate than I have been. It really feels great to be able to give something back in return for the good fortune I've experienced in life. I am patient, caring, compassionate, a romantic and I love intimate conversation by a fire or in a nice restaurant. I have a great sense of humor and have found that laughter is as important to mental and physical health as anything else one can do to stay healthy and happy. I don't get phased by much and keep a positive attitude at all times.

. I don't care what you do for a living or how much money you make. What matters most is a fun loving, out going attitude . If you are seeking a successful, confident, stable man to compliment you and have a lot fun with, I'm your guy. Send me an e-mail or a wink. Good luck in your search and remember, there's someone for everyone out there.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to new experiences and likes to have a good time.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1963
Hometown: Hollywood, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: