Fernment 52 / M
"Are women really looking for a good man???"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2010

To view all of
Fernment's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fernment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mstcmtm43333
Oklahoma, United States
sexysadie36
Texas, United States
lululicious
Texas, United States
friendlyfun67
Texas, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
sue6987
Texas, United States
rm_luvsex0805
Texas, United States
vsexy73
Texas, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Fernment 52/M
Houston, Texas
Today I learned helping others all the time & being a good guy helps when you need help those people will be there for you. Thank you!
Introduction
I am a 48 year old hispanic male, 5'8, educated.
Divorced, with 3 grown step kids and one beautiful granddaughter.
I want to see what life has to offer me now that I can concentrate on the things I want to do. I want to travel, meet new people, do exciting things.
Dont get me wrong. I love being a couch potato and sitting at home watching a movie with some one special.
Looking for someone to share experiences with. Have a great time with.

My Ideal Person Well I am a professional type and would love to date someone who knows how to dress and takes care of herself.
I want a partner who is an equal in a relationship and who will have time for me and give as much as she gets.
The sexual stuff: well thats what this site is all about. We can discuss in private and I am very open about sex. I am not shy, love talking about it and having it
Please be able to hold a conversation. Even if its via mail or text.
LETS TALK!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fernment's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1965
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: