[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
FerchoMx78 40 / M
"Buscando amistades y buenos momentos"
VERACRUZ-XALAPA, Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2007

To view all of
FerchoMx78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FerchoMx78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dannahermosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_DIOSAMAGICA
Querétaro, Mexico
sexyxxxilo_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lookingfor69227
Tennessee, United States
izoletzi
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Jessica_36B
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_AmorPolly3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lucysky80
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Naye_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
FerchoMx78 40/M
VERACRUZ-XALAPA, Veracruz , Mexico
Unos dias en el puerto de Veracruz y Xalapa.... alguien para conocer por aqui??
Introduction
Estoy en el IM, soltero, sin complicaciones, en busca de amistades con quien compartir momentos agradables.

My Ideal Person divertida, agradable, y muy apasionada

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios, sexo grupal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emilia Clark

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FerchoMx78's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • VERACRUZ-XALAPA, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1978
Travels to: MEXICO DF, Veracruz, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: MKT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: