FavouriteBroom 21 / M
"Hello.... Erm yeah, hi >~< and totally not afraid to spend a night with a older person~"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
FavouriteBroom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FavouriteBroom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
FavouriteBroom 21/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
My name is Jordan. I dunno if I will truly fill this out. I am doubtful that anyone worth knowing will show up at all. But who knows!

My Ideal Person A living person, someone nice I suppose. I dunno.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
La roux

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
XD not applicable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of FavouriteBroom's responses

  • 21 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1996
Hometown: Nepean, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Overnights.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses