FatOneForU3 44 / M
"looking for no strings attached sex..I'm looking for a woman who loves to suck dick... And actually knows how.. Lotta possers out there.. If you want a sweet cock to suck on a regular basis, message me.. For the record, i am not interested in any man sucking my dick.. I'm flattered but just not interested.."
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
FatOneForU3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FatOneForU3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeeDee13131
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Goodpussydelight
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tastofcocco
Oklahoma, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
lightspeed84
Texas, United States
tazman92075
California, United States
uunique69
Texas, United States
Matayuyu1
Texas, United States
 
Status
FatOneForU3 44/M
Irving, Texas
Introduction
6 foot athletic, 190 ibs. All around nice guy who doesn't tolerate games..looking for no strings attached sex. Wanna' know more, get at me.. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Will love sucking my big black cock..and sucking it til I cum, it don't count otherwise..lol iSo, if u like sucking a big fat long dick, I'm available..I have what u have been looking for. I'm looking for the right one to share all 10 1/2 inches and my wonderful life with. Hit me up if u're interested n meeting. I Don't do the chat scene much. A lot of the women here just want to chat n talk dirty, fuck that.. Only contact me if u want to fuck or suck me off.... I have plenty of friends.
AdultFriendFinder is my email, only serious inquiries, please.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: